Fear of Heights

I told a story about a time I was scared or shy about. 

First I thought about a time that I was scared or shy about. My story was about me going up to the top of the rock climbing. I had a thought on who motivated me to jump down. I did not want to jump because I am afraid of heights. 

Next, My motivational sentence was from my mum. My mum said, “if you jump I will give you lollies”. I jumped because I wanted some lollies. I found a picture showing about my topic that I was scared of or what I was shy of. 

I enjoyed this activity because Mr Wong told a scary story that was entertaining. I did well on being motivated from the words my mum had said. I need to improve by taking risks and just jumping.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *