Shot Put

I learned shot put techniques. The three shotput techniques are using three fingers.

First I practised the first technique. The first technique I learned was to put three fingers on the ball. The second technique was to put it onto my neck. Third skill I learnt was the stance of the shot put. 

Next I practised using the skills in shot putting the ball to my partner. Joe was helping me still trying to get into the right position and how to throw the ball. 

Last I got it right on the stance, and how to throw the ball. I was doing big throws. I almost hit someone in the face because I was not aiming properly.

I enjoyed this activity because I got to do shot put. I need to improve on throwing the ball straight. I did well on the stance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *