Trickshot SLJ

I did a trick shot for SLJ.

First I picked what trickshot I was going to do first. The trickshot I picked was keep moving back everytime I get it in the hoop for basketball. It was kind of hard for me to get it in the hoop for the fourth shoot because it was to far for me to throw so I had to do a granny shot.

After doing my video I checked if it was good to use. The reason why I got the first three in because my friend told me to use my wrist to shoot the ball in. I could not of got the video because I forgot what phone I used to use.

I enjoyed this activity because this was challenging. I need to improve on remembering to use my wrist to shoot if I am close to the hoop. I did well on shooting it into the hoop.

One thought on “Trickshot SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *