Shuttle Orbiter Quiz

I learned how to make a quiz.

First I had to plan out with my group on whos doing what. We had to see what order the questions go in for our quiz to be perfect to do. We also reasearched on the answers so were able to make sure that the answers are right, we were kinda struggling on trying to find the right answer.

Next we started to add all our planning stuff onto our quiz. I also needed to find out how to do coding for our quiz so I asked Mr Wong for help about how to code. After doing everything that was needed we tested the quiz for it to be good. After thinking its good we showed Mr Wong our quiz. At the end it needed a few fixs for it to be good.

I enjoyed this activity because I got to reasearch a lot about shuttle orbiters. I did well on my coding.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *