Train Facts

I learned about rail and stakeholders. 

First, I learnt the meaning of stakeholders. Stakeholders means when somebody has meant a new invented technology. investing it for more money than they had to use to make the bottles. The vehicle about rail that I was learning about was trains. 

Next, I had to find 10 facts about trains.  I searched facts about trains. One of my facts were, did you know the world record of the fastest speed of a train is 574.8 kmph. One of the interesting facts I found out about was did you know China had over 99,000 miles of railroad tracks in 2017.

I enjoyed this activity because I learned about stakeholders. I need to improve on fact checking my facts. I did well on using the right keywords for finding out information I needed.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *