Podcasting

I did a podcast about shuttle orbiters which tells about the good things about the shuttle orbiter and the bad things

First We researched information about shuttle orbiters. I had to find information about the good and bad things about the shuttle orbiter. I was talking about the bad things that happened about when the shuttle orbiter crashed.

Next, we wrote notes down to remember what to say. I wrote down the good things in my speech and kept on saying it to remember my lines for the audio. 

Then we recorded our group saying our lines for the recording. 

I enjoyed this activity because I did a podcast about if shuttle orbiters are good or bad. I need to improve on not mumbling. I did well on finding information for my good side.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *