Ripper Rugby

I learned ripper rugby skills.

First I practised passing the ball.To pass the ball you need to use the hand that you use the most at the bottom of the ball. Your other hand on the top of the ball by the side.

Then we played a game using the skill of passing. We had to move up but the person with the ball would be infront of the two others so it would not be a forward pass. After getting to the other side we had to walk again while passing the ball.

Last I played a game called ripper. In ripper tag there was a sqaure we had to stand in, if we went out we are out of the game. In ripper tag your will have to tags by you waist. If someone ripped one tag off that means they will need to go for the other tag, if both tags are ripped you are out.

I enjoyed this because I got to practised even more passing. I need to improve passing it to there waist. I did wel on cacthing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *