Camp Collage

LI: To create a collage of photos to represent our experience at Kokako Lodge. Also showing what we had done in the past.

I made a collage about our camp. 

 A collage is putting a lot of photos together, this makes a piece of art of yourself. The collage I made was photos of me at Kokako Lodge camp. The reason we were able to take photos was because brang phones, which were given out to each group. We all took photos for each activities

Afterwards, we used the photos we took to make our collage. The collage was fun to make because of the things we did for the activities. If I was able to go to camp again I would go.

I enjoyed this activity because we can have memories of ourselves when we went camping.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *