How is Rugby Played

I learned to write an explanation planner.

First I planned what topic I could use for writing. The topic title was how rugby is played.

Next I wrote my introduction to make my topic interesting. I needed to tell in my introduction things that are main in rugby. For example, Rugby was invented in 1823.

Then I talk about how it is played. There are different kinds of roles which are defence and attackers. Sometimes in the game a person can drop the ball and it would be a hand over to the other team.

Lastly, I talk about my text in my own words about rugby. 

I enjoyed this activity because I got to write about how rugby is played. I need to improve on telling the main things about rugby. I did well on telling how many players are in a rugby game and when rugby was invented.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *