Revising Soccer Skills

I revised my soccer skills.

I first revised passing and stopping the ball. To pass the ball I have to kick the ball with the inside of my foot. To stop the ball I could put my foot on the ball or stop the ball with the inside of my foot.

Next we did a reay line. To make the ball go straight we used our non-dominant foot to aim the ball. 

Then I played a game using dribbling. I had to dribble to the other side and go back. If someone lost control of the ball they would be a zombie. The zombie’s job is to make the dribbler lose control of the ball.

I enjoyed this activity because I got to revise dribbling. I need to improve on dribbling the ball. I did well on kicking the ball straight.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *